News Articles

 
 
GREAT NEWS!!
GREAT NEWS!! Game On are thrilled to announce that we now have an environmentally friendly method of disposing of all of our spent shotgun cartridges.  All cartridges are stored back at Game On HQ and when we have in excess of 45,000 (won't take long at this rate, using up to 8000 per event) cartridges are collected and recycled into....... garden furniture would you believe???
27/05/2016
NEXT TEAM DAY - THURSDAY 26TH MAY
The next Team Day has just been announced as Thursday 26th May.  We are looking for guns in Teams of 4 or more to come along and enjoy being outdoors with some great sport to be had.  Just call Joy for further details or click on the email link and we will get back to you to book you onto the day. 
15/03/2016
Dates for our Challenge Days just announced
We thought it might be fun to have a couple of really challenging days for our most competitive guns.  We will be setting the traps to their most challenging and settling them into places that will test even the keenest hottest shots amongst you!  Bring along a couple of your regular shooting buddies to pit yourself against and meet some equally keen addicts! To start the ball rolling the two dates that we have chosen are: Thursday 9th June Monday 19th September
02/03/2016
Dates for Team Days Announced
Bring along a Team of 4 or 6 of your friends for a great day out together with guaranteed fun and great sport! We do recommend that you book early. Dates just announced for our Team Days are: Saturday 2nd April Friday 15th April Wednesday 4th May (week of the Mayday Bank Holiday) Thursday 26th May (week leading into Spring Bank Holiday weekend) Wednesday 8th June Friday 8th July Friday 29th July Monday 15th August Monday 12th September Friday 23rd September
02/03/2016
Exciting news!! New Traps...New Venue!!
Exciting News !! Game On are really pleased to announce that this year, to enhance your shooting day experience, we will using two Promatic Huntsman Trailers which gives a total of six traps. On our first visit to Crogen, we were aware that it would easily provide us with the opportunity to shoot lines of 8 on our pheasant, partridge and grouse drives, making us even more authentic in our commitment to simulate game shooting days as accurately as possible. The Huntsman XP from Promatic offers a naturally flowing spread of birds over a...
01/03/2016